The Wardens and team

        The Churchwardens and Parish Team


Front Row (Left to Right): Jeremy Kaye (Treasurer), Anne Ivorson (Safeguarding), John Ellis (Webmaster & E-newsletter Editor), Linda Bryant (Churchwarden), Lynn Ellis (Lay Pastoral Team Leader).

Back Row (Left to Right): Tony Cox (Churchwarden), John Durrant (Reader), Deborah Matthews (Youth & Children Leader & Reader), Rev. David Ivorson (Chaplain to Whittington College), The Revd. Canon Julia Peaty (Assistant Priest), Adrian Goss (Director of Music & Reader), Kate Mooney and Chris Russell (Chairman of the Restoration Trust).

Additional roles: Parish Administrator – Isabella Barton. Verger – John Hearn. Deputy Warden at St Luke’s – Jean Parsons. Deputy Warden at St Barnabas – Marion Colllins


Our Team
Webpage icon The Clergy Team