Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Please take a look at our Church Diary.
There is usually a link to another page in the website giving more information regarding an event if applicable.

<< April 2017

May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 20:00Eucharist with Bible Study in St Swithun's Church Hall
Eucharist with Bible Study in St Swithun's Church Hall
Thursday 4th May 2017 11:0011 am Eucharist service at St. Barnabas
11 am Eucharist service at St. Barnabas every Thursday morning at 11-00am
Saturday 6th May 2017 10:00Saturday Eucharist Service at St. Luke's in the QVH Chapel
Saturday Eucharist Service at St. Luke's in the QVH Chapel every week at 10-00am
Tuesday 9th May 2017 20:00Eucharist with Bible Study in St Swithun's Church Hall
Eucharist with Bible Study in St Swithun's Church Hall
Thursday 11th May 2017 11:0011 am Eucharist service at St. Barnabas
11 am Eucharist service at St. Barnabas every Thursday morning at 11-00am
Saturday 13th May 2017 10:00Saturday Eucharist Service at St. Luke's in the QVH Chapel
Saturday Eucharist Service at St. Luke's in the QVH Chapel every week at 10-00am
Tuesday 16th May 2017 20:00Eucharist with Bible Study in St Swithun's Church Hall
Eucharist with Bible Study in St Swithun's Church Hall
Thursday 18th May 2017 11:0011 am Eucharist service at St. Barnabas
11 am Eucharist service at St. Barnabas every Thursday morning at 11-00am
Saturday 20th May 2017 10:00Saturday Eucharist Service at St. Luke's in the QVH Chapel
Saturday Eucharist Service at St. Luke's in the QVH Chapel every week at 10-00am
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 20:00Eucharist with Bible Study in St Swithun's Church Hall
Eucharist with Bible Study in St Swithun's Church Hall
Thursday 25th May 2017 11:0011 am Eucharist service at St. Barnabas
11 am Eucharist service at St. Barnabas every Thursday morning at 11-00am
Saturday 27th May 2017 10:00Saturday Eucharist Service at St. Luke's in the QVH Chapel
Saturday Eucharist Service at St. Luke's in the QVH Chapel every week at 10-00am
Tuesday 30th May 2017 15:00OPEN HOUSE TEA & TALK
OPEN HOUSE TEA & TALK meet on the last Tuesday of each month, 3 – 4 pm in St Swithun’s Hall.
All are most welcome, especially visitors.
Mary Smith (EG 325534)
20:00Eucharist with Bible Study in St Swithun's Church Hall
Eucharist with Bible Study in St Swithun's Church Hall
<< April 2017