Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Please take a look at our Church Diary.
There is usually a link to another page in the website giving more information regarding an event if applicable.

<< June 2017

July 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017 10:00Saturday Eucharist Service at St. Luke's in the QVH Chapel
Saturday Eucharist Service at St. Luke's in the QVH Chapel every week at 10-00am
Tuesday 4th July 2017 20:00Eucharist with Bible Study in St Swithun's Church Hall
Eucharist with Bible Study in St Swithun's Church Hall
Thursday 6th July 2017 11:0011 am Eucharist service at St. Barnabas
11 am Eucharist service at St. Barnabas every Thursday morning at 11-00am
Saturday 8th July 2017 10:00Saturday Eucharist Service at St. Luke's in the QVH Chapel
Saturday Eucharist Service at St. Luke's in the QVH Chapel every week at 10-00am
Tuesday 11th July 2017 20:00Eucharist with Bible Study in St Swithun's Church Hall
Eucharist with Bible Study in St Swithun's Church Hall
Thursday 13th July 2017 11:0011 am Eucharist service at St. Barnabas
11 am Eucharist service at St. Barnabas every Thursday morning at 11-00am
Saturday 15th July 2017 10:00Saturday Eucharist Service at St. Luke's in the QVH Chapel
Saturday Eucharist Service at St. Luke's in the QVH Chapel every week at 10-00am
Tuesday 18th July 2017 20:00Eucharist with Bible Study in St Swithun's Church Hall
Eucharist with Bible Study in St Swithun's Church Hall
Thursday 20th July 2017 11:0011 am Eucharist service at St. Barnabas
11 am Eucharist service at St. Barnabas every Thursday morning at 11-00am
Saturday 22nd July 2017 10:00Saturday Eucharist Service at St. Luke's in the QVH Chapel
Saturday Eucharist Service at St. Luke's in the QVH Chapel every week at 10-00am
Tuesday 25th July 2017 20:00Eucharist with Bible Study in St Swithun's Church Hall
Eucharist with Bible Study in St Swithun's Church Hall
Thursday 27th July 2017 11:0011 am Eucharist service at St. Barnabas
11 am Eucharist service at St. Barnabas every Thursday morning at 11-00am
<< June 2017